Staff Gallery

Regular Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00 am to 3:30 pm  |  Telephone:  (318) 676-7900  Fax: (318) 676-7911

Departments: Accounting [ACCT]  |  Administration [ADM]  |  Aging & Disability Resource Center [ADRC]  |  Foster Grandparents [FGP]  |  Information & Asssistance [I&A] | Information Technology [IT]  |  Nutrition [NUTR]  |  Ombudsman [OMB]  |  Social Services [SOCSV]

                 
       
John Bogan
Dept: ADM Ext: 224
jbogan@caddocoa.org
  Delores Bowers
Dept: NUTR Ext: 240
dbowers@caddocoa.org
  Chuck Bradford
Dept: IT Ext: 235
cbradford@caddocoa.org
  Connie Bramlett
Dept: ACCT Ext: 233
cbramlett@caddocoa.org
  Ernell Brown
Dept: SOCSV Ext: 229
ebrown@caddocoa.org
                 
       
Diane Crouch
Dept: OMB Ext: 234
dcrouch@caddocoa.org
  Mary Alice Rountree
Dept: ADM Ext: 223
ccoa@caddocoa.org
  Deean Shinall
Dept: ADRC Ext: 253
dshinall@caddocoa.org
Chiquita Davis
Dept: NUTR Ext: 241
cdavis@caddocoa.org
  Connie Dress
Dept: SOCSV Ext: 231
cdress@caddocoa.org
                 
       
Jo Eddins
Dept: I&A Ext: 221
jeddins@caddocoa.org
  Charlotte Flynn
Dept: OMB Ext: 234
cflynn@caddocoa.org
  Jeanette Hall
Dept: SOCSV Ext: 228
jhall@caddocoa.org
  Teresa Huggins
Dept: ADRC Ext: 256
thuggins@caddocoa.org
  Eloise Johnson
Dept: ADM Ext: 249
ejohnson@caddocoa.org
                 
       
Veronica May
Dept: ACCT Ext: 232
vmay@caddocoa.org
  Neva Jones
Dept: FGP Ext: 239
njones@caddocoa.org
  Wanda Krumplebeck
Dept: OMB Ext: 234
wkrumplebeck@caddocoa.org
  Daisy Alexander
Dept: SOCSV Ext: 227
dalexander@caddocoa.org
  Bridgett Lyman
Dept: ADRC Ext: 250
  blyman@caddocoa.org
       
   
Bernita Stevenson
Dept: ADM Ext: 226
bstevenson@caddocoa.org
  Monica Wright
Dept: ACCT Ext: 230
mwright@caddocoa.org
 
                 
Meal Delivery Driver Staff
Dept: NUTR Ext: NA
ejohnson@caddocoa.org