Caddo Council on Aging
Home Services Caregiver Respite ADRC Information & Assistance Ombudsmen Senior Centers Meals on Wheels Legal Services Senior Corps
Contact Us  •  Print This Page  •  Font Size  

Staff

Executive Director: Mary Alice Rountree
(318) 676-7900  ext: 223
ccoa@caddocoa.org

Fiscal Officer: Monica Wright
(318) 676-7900  ext:230
mwright@caddocoa.org

Program Administor: Eloise Johnson
(318) 676-7900  ext:249
ejohnson@caddocoa.org

Foster Grandparent Program: Neva Jones
(318) 676-7913
njones@caddocoa.org

Donor & Media Manager: John A. Bogan
(318) 676-7900  ext: 224
jbogan@caddocoa.org

Nutrition Services: Eloise Johnson
(318) 676-7900  ext:249
ejohnson@caddocoa.org

Nursing Home Ombusdman: Diane Crouch
(318) 676-7900  ext:234
dcrouch@caddocoa.org

Aging & Disability Resource Center of NW LA (ADRC)

Center Manager: Bridgett Lyman
(318) 676-7900  ext:250
blyman@caddocoa.org

Supportive Services: Ernell Brown
(318) 676-7900  ext:229
ebrown@caddocoa.org

Home About CCOA Services Donate Sitemap Volunteer Contact Us
Pixel Fusion Website Design and Hosting