Staff

Monica Wright
Executive Director
:
ccoa@caddocoa.org

Fiscal Officer: Meosha Rambo
(318) 676-7900  ext:230
mrambo@caddocoa.org

Program Administor: Eloise Johnson
(318) 676-7900  ext:249
ejohnson@caddocoa.org

Donor & Media Manager: John A. Bogan
(318) 676-7900  ext: 224
jbogan@caddocoa.org

Nutrition Services: Eloise Johnson
(318) 676-7900  ext:249
ejohnson@caddocoa.org

Nursing Home Ombusdman: Demetria Miles
(318) 676-7900  ext:254
dmiles@caddocoa.org

Aging & Disability Resource Center of NW LA (ADRC)

Center Manager: Tiffany A. White
(318) 676-7900  ext:250
twhite@caddocoa.org

Supportive Services: Ernell Brown
(318) 676-7900  ext:229
ebrown@caddocoa.org